What is the most expensive necklace in the world?

A Heritage in Bloom Diamond Necklace with an estimated value of 200 million US dollars is considered the most expensive necklace in the world. There are 383.4 carats of diamonds and the diamonds alone are worth $35 million. It also includes 72 white goat fat jade and 114 ice-green emeralds.