What is bubonic flag?

Bubonic plague is An infectious disease that is transmitted to humans from infected rats by the oriental rat flea. It is named for the characteristic feature of buboes (painfully enlarged lymph nodes) in the groin, armpits, neck, and elsewhere. It is Also called Black Death and Black Plague.