How long do i put pizza bagels in the air fryer for?

How long do i put pizza bagels in the air fryer for? Preheat the air fryer to 360 F Place the frozen bagel pizza bites in a single layer in the basket. Air fry bagel bites at 360 degrees F for 4-6 minutes. ... Carefully remove the air fryer pizza bagels with a pair of tongs and serve.