Who are the twenty twenty one super bowl halftime performers?

Grammy Award winner The Weeknd is scheduled to be the twenty twenty one super bowl halftime performer.

---

The Weeknd will be headlining the 2021 Super Bowl halftime show. The Weeknd, whose real name is Abel Tesfaye, has won three Grammy Awards, five American Music Awards and nine Billboard Music Awards.