Is lizzo dating anyone?

Lizzo is dating Mike Wright an actor an comedian. He has Played a few small roles in “Breaking and Entering”, “How to be a Grownup”, “Doubting Thomas”, and in 2019 he appeared in a short film titled “Tell me what you know about Cyrus”.