Who is nick theory?

Nicholas Joseph "Nick" Fury is a world-renowned spy, former Director of S.H.I.E.L.D. and founder of the Avengers. ... With the Avengers ready, Fury was forced to call them all into action when the Earth was invaded by Loki, who managed to brainwash an army and steal the Tesseract.