What's a teebo?

Teebo was an Ewok that was present during the Battle of Endor. One of Chief Chirpa's best hunters alongside Asha Fahn, they supported Chirpa's decision to help a team of Rebels take out the Imperial shield generator, vetoing Logray's choice to stay out of it.

---

Teebo was an Ewok that was present during the Battle of Endor. One of Chief Chirpa's best hunters alongside Asha Fahn, they supported Chirpa's decision to help a team of Rebels take out the Imperial shield generator, vetoing Logray's choice to stay out of it.