How many people does the oasis of the sea hold?

8300, Add the ship's full complement of crewmembers, and some 8,300 persons sailed on the voyage. Officially, Oasis of the Seas has 2,700 cabins, putting its double occupancy stats, a common industry measure for passenger capacity, at 5,400.