What's the movie feel the beat?

Feel the Beat is a 2020 American family dance comedy-drama film, directed by Elissa Down, written by Michael Armbruster and Shawn Ku, and starring Sofia Carson, Enrico Colantoni and Wolfgang Novogratz. It was released on June 19, 2020.

---

Feel the Beat is a 2020 American family dance comedy-drama film directed by Elissa Down, written by Michael Armbruster and Shawn Ku and starring Sofia Carson, Enrico Colantoni and Wolfgang Novogratz.