What schools are in the big south conference?

The schools that belong to the Big South Conference are as follows: Campbell, High Point, Longwood, Radford, VMI, Charleston Southern, Coastal Carolina, Gardner–Webb, Presbyterian, UNC Asheville, and Winthrop.