What herb goes with sausage peppers?

Fennel herb or thai basil is a good addition to sausage peppers. Oregano and or marjoram is another great addition. Extremely flavorful herbs that complement sausages containing pork. The aroma itself becomes a scent that complements pork flavor and whets the appetite through the nose.