Who wrote the musical oklahoma?

The musical "Oklahoma!" was written by the duo Richard Rogers and Oscar Hammerstein II and was based on a play written by Lynn Riggs.

---

Who wrote the musical "Oklahoma?" The original version of Oklahoma was written by Rodgers and Hammerstein, it opened on Broadway in 1943 and it is still performed today. This musical is set in Oklahoma territory in 1906.