What was johnny carson's wife's name?

Johnny Carson had 4 wives: Jody Wolcott, Joanne Copeland, Joanna Holland, and Alexis Maas

---

Johnny Carson's wife's name is Alexis Maas. Johnny Carson was married four times, his wife's names were Jody Morrill Wolcott, Joanne Copeland, Joanna Holland and Alexis Maas.