Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are marshmallows made with milk?


Marshmallows are completely dairy-free. Marshmallows are made of sugar, water and gelatin.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581711046701) }}

LIVE
Points points 102
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE