Who is sierra russell?

Sierra Summer Russell, 35, devoted mother and wife, beloved daughter and sister, dear friend to many, and an unparalleled real estate attorney, passed away unexpectedly while recovering from a minor illness on February 22, 2018, at her home in Denver, Colorado.