What's bigger than a tyrannosaurus rex?

The Spinosaurus, a colossal predator that sported a massive finlike sail on its back and a 3-foot-long jaw full of jagged teeth. Bigger than both T. rex and Gigantosaurus, it lived in the swamps and rivers of North Africa during the Cretaceous Period, about 112 million to 97 million years ago.