Who are the descendants of esau?

Esau had five sons: Eliphaz, Jeush, Jaalam, Korah. Reuel. There is a Jewish tradition stemming from the Talmud, that the descendants of Esau would eventually become the Romans, and to a larger extent, all Europeans.