When does gloom evolve?

Gloom is the evolved form of Oddish, as of level 21. Gloom evolves into Vileplume by use of a Leaf Stone. Gloom can also evolve into Bellossom by use of a Sun Stone.

---

Oddish evolves into Gloom at Level 21. Gloom can then evolve into either Vileplume using a Leaf Stone, or Bellossom using a Sun Stone.