What is the rainbow stock?

Rainbow Coral Corporation trades on the OTC Markets under the ticker symbol "RBCC." Shares of RBCC can be purchased through any online brokerage account with access to the U.S. stock market, including: Vanguard Brokerage Services, TD Ameritrade, E*TRADE, Robinhood, Fidelity, & Charles Schwab.