What's the biggest coat in the world?

The record-breaking 'Coat of Many Colours' is made up of more than 8,832 knitted squares. It was created by kids and parishioners at St George's Church and primary school in Stockport, Greater Manchester. It measures 13m by 5.5m - that's big enough to cover more than half a tennis court.