Who is austin thais?

Austin Thais currently serves as director of the Fearless Leadership Institute. Thaïs is the author of A Syllabus for Black Women: 110 Life Lessons for Sistahs in College, co-founder/co-host of the FLI Girls Podcast, and founder of the Austin Black Theatre Company.