Which n. f. c. west team has the highest franchise win percentage?

The San Francisco 49ers have the highest win percentage in the NFC West at 53%, followed by the Seahawks at 51%, the Rams at 49% and finally the Cardinals at 41%. Source: Pro Football Reference