Is harry potter's mom a muggle?

Lily Potter's parents were muggles, but Lily herself is a witch. She attended Hogwarts, which is where she met James Potter, Harry's father.

---

No. Lily Potter had muggle parents, making her the only witch in her family. When she received her letter she knew nothing of magic or Hogwarts. Lily's sister (Aunt Petunia) was not fond of this.