What is the structure of a limerick?

A limerick is a humorous poem consisting of five lines. The first second and fifth lines must have seven to ten syllables while rhyming and having the same rhythm. The third and fourth lines should only have five to seven syllables; they too must rhyme with each other and have the same rhythm