What is a sensi buddy?

Did you mean Scentsy Buddies? They are stuffed plush toys that come to life with fragrance when combined with Scentsy Scent Paks. Just insert a Scent Pak and bring your Buddy to life with some of the best scents Scentsy has to offer.