What is aloe in minecraft?

A Lot of Everything (ALOE) Classic is an Extra-Large modpack with Exploration, Technical, Mining, Farming, & Magic. Modpacks (Mods) are modifications created by users & fans that add new features e.g. a story, missions, trophies, functions or new game modes. Per Curseforge.com &Itigic.com