Who killed john f. kennedy's brother?

Senator Robert F. Kennedy - the younger brother of President John F. Kennedy - was assassinated by Sirhan Sirhan on June 6, 1968, at the Ambassador Hotel in Los Angeles - after winning California's Democratic presidential primary.