Who killed john f. kennedy's brother?

Senator Robert F. Kennedy - the younger brother of President John F. Kennedy - was assassinated by Sirhan Sirhan on June 6, 1968, at the Ambassador Hotel in Los Angeles - after winning California's Democratic presidential primary.

---

Sirhan Sirhan killed Robert Fitzgerald Kennedy at the Ambassador Hotel in Los Angeles, on June 5, 1968.