Who are the first three men on the moon?

Apollo 11 had 3 astronauts. Neil Armstrong & Buzz Aldrin landed on the Moon. The 3rd astronaut, Michael Collins piloted the command module in lunar orbit. The third astronaut to walk on the moon was Pete Conrad of Apollo 12.