What animal is bluey?

The animated cartoon character Bluey is a blue heeler dog or Australian cattle dog. The Australian Cattle Dog, or simply Cattle Dog, is a breed of herding dog originally developed in Australia for droving cattle over long distances across rough terrain.

---

Hyena