Tell me the bones of the body?

There are too many bones to list here, but the main ones are: skull, jaw bone, spine, ribs, sternum, scapular, clavicle, humerus, radius, ulna, hip bones, femur, patella, tibia, fibula, hand bones, and foot bones.