What's black milk?

Black Milk is a 39 year old American rapper whose real name is Cutis Eugene Cross. Black Milk also is a songwriter and music producer. He was born on August 14, 1983 in Detroit, Michigan. Black Milk plays the drums, keyboard, synthesizer, Rhodes Piano, and drum machine along with his vocals.