Who owns 7 eleven canada?

7-Eleven Canada is owned by Seven & I Holdings Co. Ltd., a Japanese multinational corporation. 7-Eleven Canada Inc. operates over 650 convenience stores across Canada and is headquartered in Vancouver, British Columbia.