What is extreme coffee?

Death Wish Coffee, dubbed “the world's strongest coffee,” claims to have 200% more caffeine than “your typical coffee shop coffee.” Death Wish is an organic, fair trade, medium-dark roast, and is sold in both ground and whole bean varieties. This is not your regular morning coffee.