What is wandering oakins?

"Wandering Oaken's" is the name of a trading post in Disney's 2013 animated feature film "Frozen". The phrase is an anagram of "naked Norwegians", which is recognized in the film by the many Norwegians wandering around in the shop wearing only towels due to the sauna on premises.