What is ten dollars syndrome?

Are you asking about Ehlers-Danlos syndrome? Ehlers-Danlos syndrome is a group disorders that affect your skin, joints and blood vessel walls. Connective tissue is a complex mixture of proteins and other substances that provide strength and elasticity to the underlying structures in your body.