What kind of bugs does nicole kidman eat?

In a Vanity Fair video, Kidman reveals that her “hidden talent is eating microlivestock,” and its something that “2 billion people in this world” do. The meal consists of hornworms and mealworms, both of which are still alive, deceased crickets, and, for dessert, fried grasshoppers.