Do sharks eat starfish?

Yes sharks ear starfish. The starfish’s ability to cling to rocks and their hard exoskeletons make them difficult to find and eat for most other creatures, but starfish do have several predators. Sharks, manta rays, Alaskan king crabs and even other starfish prey upon them.