Who is the kansas football coach?

Lance Leipold has been the head coach at the University of Kansas since 2021. Leipold reached 100 victories faster than any coach in NCAA history, doing so in his 106th game on October 18, 2014. This broke the previous mark of 108 games set by Gil Dobie in 1921.