What happened to andrea bocelli?

About 19,100,000 results (0.65 seconds) Image result for What happened to andrea bocelli? At age 12, Bocelli lost his vision completely due to a football accident. He was hit in the eye playing goalkeeper during a match and experienced a brain hemorrhage.