How do you say the hawaiian state fish in hawaiian?

Hawaii's state fish: the humuhumunukunukuapuaa, or reef triggerfish. This Hawaiian fish with a long name is pronounced“who, moo, who, moo, new, coo, new, coo, ah, poo, ah, ah”