Why black white brown aren't in rainbow?

Technically a rainbow is white light. It has been separated like in cooking something is deconstructed. It's what white light is made of. Black is the absence of color and therefore can't be seen. Brown needs 3 colors to mix 2 side by side and another that's not touching the other two