How tall is grave digger?

There have been 40 Grave Digger Monster Trucks in total. There are 8 competing Grave Digger trucks with 9 current competing drivers on the Monster Jam circuit. Official monster trucks all run tires that are 66 inches tall by 43 inches wide and run on only 8 to 10 lbs of pressure.