Who has the biggest shoe size?

The current record for the world’s largest feet is held by 22-year-old Jeison Orlando Rodríguez Hernández of Venezula. Hernández’s feet measure in at 40.55 cm (1.33 ft) and 40.47 cm (1.32 ft), which puts him at a U.S. size 26.