How much does a dell weigh?

If you mean dell laptops, dell G7 17 has Lowest Weight – 5.51 pounds Maximum Weight – 6.55 pounds and Dell XPS 15 has Lowest Weight – 3.99 pounds (56Whr battery) 4.22 pounds (86 Whr battery) 4.42 pounds(4K touchscreen with 86WHr battery) 4.31 pounds (OLED touchscreen and 86WHr battery).