Who is caitlyn stark?

Catelyn Stark, née Tully, was born into House Tully as the daughter of Hoster Tully, and sister of Lysa and Edmure Tully. She married into House Stark through her marriage to Eddard Stark. Together, they had five children: Robb, Sansa, Arya, Bran, and Rickon.