What is century link field?

CenturyLink Field is a multi-purpose stadium in Seattle, Washington, United States. It is the home field for the Seattle Seahawks of the National Football League (NFL), and the Seattle Sounders FC of Major League Soccer (MLS). It received its current name in June 2011.