Who is thomas longbow?

Thomas Charles Longboat, a Canadian who's Iroquois name was Cogwagee, lived from 1887 to 1949 and was best known for being a record breaking long distance runner, becoming the first member of a First Nations community to win the Boston Marathon, doing so in 1907