Who is jotaro kujo wife?

Over time, we see him meet, fall in love with, and marry a woman named Suzy Q. They have a daughter named Holy who marries a man named Sadao Kujo. They are Jotaro's parents. You can watch Jojo's Bizarre Adventure on Crunchyroll, Hulu, and Netflix.