Who is the main villain in jojo's bizarre adventure?

Dio is the main antagonist in the story mode of JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Eyes of Heaven. Although the video game begins with the final scenes of Stardust Crusaders, the antagonist is a version of Dio from another universe who managed to beat the Joestar family.