How do you draw a peace sign?

Begin your peace sign with a circle. Imagining it as a clock, draw a vertical line directly down the center of your circle, from 12 o’clock to 6 o’clock. Starting about one third of the way up your vertical line, draw a line to 5 o’clock, then from the same starting point, draw a line to 7 o’clock.